## **EXPIRATION DATES FOR ELECTED & APPOINTED OFFICIALS**

**Town Board** Mary Frances Sabin 12/31/23(2 year term)

Michael Hulchanski 12/31/25 (4 year term)

Howard Tupper 12/31/23 Wendy Van Der Water12/31/23 Ronald Dudzinski 12/31/25 Darcie Lesniak 12/31/25

**Deputy Supervisor** Mary Frances Sabin 12/31/20

Joint Zoning/

Planning Board Anthony Geiss, Chair 12/31/22 (7 year term)

 Jim Schanzenbach
 12/31/26

 Claude Sykes
 12/31/28

 James Virginia
 12/31/27

 James Bowes
 12/31/25

 Roger Roman
 12/31/24

 Mark Budosh
 12/31/23

**Board of Assessment Review** AnneMarie Doyle 9/30/25 (5 year term)

 Roger Hand
 9/30/24

 Mary Crego
 9/30/22

 Robert Paxton
 9/30/26

**Highway Supt.** Douglas Foster 12/31/25 (4 year term)

**Town Clerk/Receiver of Taxes** Lynn Precourt 12/31/23 (4 year term)

**Town Justices** Jay Plumley 12/31/25 (4 year term)

Darlene O'Kane 12/31/23

ComptrollerMichelle Vona12/31/22Budget OfficerGreg Maxwell12/31/22

Assessor Theresa Golden 9//30/25 (6 year term/Appointed)

HistorianLyn Pinto12/31/22OCRRA Rep.Anthony Geiss12/31/22